Your Wednesday Writing Prompt! 28/09/2022

Welcome back to my weekly hosting of writing prompts! Each week I post a title and it’s completely up to you how you progress from there. Let creativity be your guide! Write a poem, short story, some flash fiction, a novel if you must. Share it in the comments below with a link back to your blog so that we can all read and grow as a community!

There’s no time limit, so do take your time and check back during the week to see what other people have come up with. I’ll post a link to my own contribution, too.

This week your title is…

“Vanessa’s Curse”

Happy writing!

5 responses to “Your Wednesday Writing Prompt! 28/09/2022”

    • I really shouldn’t worry about this, but can we amend the last word of the first line to read ‘struck’. It’s not due to a typo for once but a failure to pause for reflection. And there was too much opportunity to reflect whilst doing manual work today.
      Gee I wish I was a little less neurotic.
      DD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started